Connect with Us

President

Carolina Mallea, CPRP

UMass Memorial Health
carolina.mallea@umassmemorial.org

Secretary

Ariana Caradiaz, MBA, CPRP
Baystate Health

Ariana.caradiaz@baystatehealth.org

Linda Wiley 2022

Treasurer

Linda Wiley, MA, CPRP

Maine Medical Partners

Linda.Wiley@mainehealth.org

Member-at-Large

Andrea Leland, MBA, CPRP
Dartmouth Health

andrea.l.leland@hitchcock.org

Member-at-Large

Lindsay Hamilton, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR, CPRP
Northern Light Health

llhamilton@northernlight.org

Charlene Plotycia

Member-at-Large

Charlene Plotycia, MS, CPRP

HCA Healthcare
Charlene.Plotycia@hcahealthcare.com

Member-at-Large

Paige Livingston,
Baystate Health.
paige.livingston@baystatehealth.org

We’d love to hear from you!

Feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all user feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

Contact Us Today