Connect with Us

President

Carolina Mallea, CPRP


nepraboard@nepra.org

Secretary

Jacqueline LaBelle

Jacqueline.M.LaBelle@hitchcock.org

Treasurer

MaryKate Friend, RMA (AMT)

Northern Light Inland Hospital

mkfriend@northernlight.org

Member-at-Large

Andrea Leland, MBA, CPRP
Dartmouth Health

andrea.l.leland@hitchcock.org

Member-at-Large

Lindsay Hamilton, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR, CPRP
Northern Light Health

llhamilton@northernlight.org

Member-at-Large

Paige Livingston,
Baystate Health.
paige.livingston@baystatehealth.org

Member-at-Large

Jennifer Gaudreau, CPRP

The Larner College of Medicine, Univeristy of Vermont

jennifer.gaudreau@med.uvm.edu

Member-at-Large

Ariana Caradiaz

Bay State Health

Ariana.Caradiaz@baystatehealth.org

Member-at-Large

Chelsea Pelletier, CPRP

Northern Light Health
cdpelletier@northerlight.org

Member-at-Large

Caitlin Vecchio Taylor

Dartmouth Health

Caitlin.A.Vecchio.Taylor@hitchcock.org

We’d love to hear from you!

Feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all user feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

Contact Us Today